DCCA Annual Member’s Meeting 2021 Results

Election Results

On behalf of the DeBordieu Colony Board of Directors, thank you for sending in your proxies/ballots for the 2021 Annual Members’ Meeting. I am pleased to announce our four newly elected Board Directors:

Jody Bennett
Jane Cooper
Geoff Groat
Wayne Hinman

In accordance with the DCCA By-laws, the Board held an Organizational Meeting following the Annual Meeting for the purpose of electing the new officers.

The Executive Officers of the Association for 2021-2022 are:

President – Tom Moon
Vice President – Wilson Lowery
Treasurer – Karen Licciardello
Secretary – Chris Bridgeman

Thank you again to everyone who voted. Your participation is very important and greatly appreciated! Please join me in welcoming our new Board members!